Why people are complaining about low price of steem ? stay positive

in #steem5 years ago


Hello dtubers and steemit lovers!

I'm happy to see @nathanmars back in the game, stay blessed my friend and keep supporting dtube family.

I noticed it from few hours that people are complaining about the low price of steem.my feed is full from such kind of shit posts with about 75% people are complaining. Perhaps they are dependent fully on this platform and have no other source of income.
I think personally that you should always have choices when talking about money. In other words never rely on a single source of income. There should be multiple sources of income to avoid this shit.
Now it is up to you that how hardworking you are and what have you did to manage your financial life.
This is the time my friend to stay positive.
Don't you see that how steemfest3 ended, how hard dapps are striving for the excellence of steem.
I am here to stay and will be here no matter where the price goes.i believe in steem and you should too.

A great hug for those who believe in steem.
Have a good day from @coolguy222


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I was scared, I just lost my money, cuz I unvoted sth haha :) But that was my 2nd thought xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93