You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Running a Start-Up is Like Chewing Glass and Staring into the Abyss"

in #steem6 years ago

I did leap and started my own catering business. I've struggled to make a living from it for many reasons - I have thought long and hard to figure out why. I have a great product and loyal customers but unfortunately have not had enough money or knowledge on how to market the business correctly. It has been difficult to scale the business appropriately. I'm recovering my investment but I am burnt out on how much physical labor is involved. It's a seasonal business so I have the winter to reflect on the past year and prepare myself for busy season. Thanks for your post, it is an inspiration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33