Why I Will Not Cash Out My Steemit Dollars And Why You Shouldn’t Too! - Invest Long Term To Make BIG MONEY

in #steem6 years ago


Why I Will Not Cash Out My Steemit Dollars And Why You Shouldn’t Too!

As a D Tube and Steemit Creator who makes Steem Dollars through these amazing blog and video platforms
something I wanted to share with you all is why I will not cash out any of the Steem Dollars I make through these platforms.

D Tube and Steemit are becoming more and more popular to the masses and no one has ever seen anything like D Tube which
Is the first video platform I have seen out their that can and will rival Youtube long term especially due to having complete
Freedom on speech which Youtube lacks.

So due to this reason I will hold onto all of my Steem Dollars because the price of Steel Dollars will continue to increase over time
just like Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies out their, so for me its a huge long term investment that will maximise the earnings through
the Steem Dollars I acquire.

And the current value of Steem Dollars is still quite low so now is a good time to get into this cryptocurrency before it booms in the future, so you could make urself super rich long term.

Whats your thoughts? Are you spending your Steem Dollars or are you holding onto to them long term? Let us know down below.

Why I Will Not Cash Out My Steemit Dollars And Why You Shouldn’t Too!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Question is, will Steem go up more than Steem Dollars?

All i do is power up, power up, power up !!!!
I feel that is the best course at this time.
Oh and try to build up some follower s that will upvote you.

If you are planning a long term strategy then I believe converting everything to steempower would be the smarter play because you then make more money via rewards while still keeping inline with the fluctuations with the steem dollar. Unless you are planning on simply holding steem or steem dollars and never posting or upvoting/curating, then it makes no sense in holding steem or a large number of steem dollars in your steemit wallet.

@conscalisthenics how to Steemit rewards your value creation?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25