You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Against the Price Feed Bias: Why SBD is worth more than Bitcoin, Why SBD should be left untouched + Interview with @dan

in #steem6 years ago

very interesting, market manipulation and price feed bias happens all the time and quite honestly didn't realize it was as prominent with cryptos as you mention, so I thank you for sharing.

SBD is a vital asset to the steem blockchain as a whole and with some witnesses unwisely combating the value of SBD, without a proper reasoning to back up their claim seems rather unreasonable and something that can ultimately hinder steem(it)s growth in the long-term

Bold move to unvote witnesses, but very interestingly enough I think you deserve a pat on the back my man- keep up the good work.

Upvoted, resteemed and followed
Respect from @conradsuperb

Sort:  

Thank you very much @conradsuperb
The main claim of theirs is that SBD is "pegged" which is BS. I came across this excellent post after posting mine: https://steemit.com/sbd/@lexiconical/attention-keynesian-meddlers-sbd-floor-non-peg-is-working-as-designed

Saw some nice content on your blog. So I'm following you too.

Of course and my pleasure, I will have to take a peek at the post you dropped above.
Thank you, I always have the backs of those who have mine

See you around & steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47