You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemians—When do you see yourself powering down- 10 days, 10 months, 10 years???

in #steem6 years ago

Yessir, being active everyday will only translate to future success here on the platform. I'm with you there-- I try to upvote around 20 posts/comments a day that I feel are quality and deserve an upvote from me.

Doing so now, as STEEM is in BETA stage, will definitely benefit steemit's users once it reaches this steady stage, as you mention. So for now I would say keep steeming and cashing in my friend :))

Cheers to you

Sort:  

Great post with quality replies and I haven't yet read all of them. I like your plan to upvote /comment 20 posts a day. That's something I'll replicate. Right now my goal is to post content once a day to spread the word on my business niche with end goal of having enough content to self-publish my first e-book. Thank you again for the comments on my post. I'll be following you on your Steem journey and looking to keep up with your 20 p/c daily goal. Great stuff!

yessir, doing so will only benefit you in the #long-run... activity everyday will relate to overall success, especially if you are consistent with your overall approach. Stay persistent, as I have heard from so many others, and everything you do here will be amplified by such activity ratings.

find your niche, engage with those with like-wise matters and find your place, then you will see the results you have been searching for.

publishing an e-book is also something I hope to do, so maybe we can help each other in this regard, looking forward to seeing you around!

Steem on and cash-in :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51