You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Low Steem Price??Celebrating 1 Year on Steemit, Rank 60 & 1000+ followers!!!

in #steem6 years ago

Buy some now! It might get down more, but in terms of hodlers it shouldn't lose much more. I always buy at the dips. I don't spend a lot, but as much as I can afford. I bought a day before it completely fell off the cliff now, but with my investment it doesn't really matter :)

Sort:  

Hmmm haha I want to buy, but on the other hand just got the opportunity to move to a house with a garden!! So moving is going to cost me some already, dont know if there is much room to spend haha!!
Exciting times haha!

Good for you :) You're gonna see having a garden will let you grow shitloadz of stuff even in a tunnel or mini-menlo greenhouse :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88