You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I pay my rent off my vote? (just for fun)

in #steem6 years ago

To think that last time I came to Thailand I actually thought I might able to live off Steem here! Never tried and withdrew anything, though. And now I wouldn’t think of it!

Everything I do now is with future thoughts in mind. I’m sure I’m earning a lot more right now (in Steem) than I did a year ago. It just looks like it’s less. But I’m just accumulating, so I can celebrate once the prices go up again.
With my little earnings I would need Steem to be at $20 to pay my rent.

That’s my 2 cents. Literally :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Remember that things can change very fast too. 3 trillion in and you might have your 20 dollar steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69