You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The future of Steem is not in inflation

in #steem5 years ago

You’ve got my vote! I remember from the round table session how much you do for Steem and Crypto in Switzerland!

And you’re totally right about “who owns the Steem Blockchain” :) I thought about Ned’s interview a lot. It was so odd. But then I came to the conclusion, he (and Steem inc) can do whatever they want. They have no obligation to us or the Steem Blockchain. It’s up to us. If we care.

Seeing all the apps you mentioned and the visionary people I met at Steemfest, I am super hopeful, though, and also getting re-motivated myself.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

thanks for that, it was also good to have you at the table and to talk with you about all this...

I am glad you agree here and thanks for the witness vote...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83