You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get DOWNVOTES from good Steemians?

in #steem5 years ago

I still didn’t quite get it, I think...
Was the problem the very precise tool you used? (Whichever tool that was.)

Or was the problem the “overpromoting”? And how do we measure overpromoting?

Isn’t that a matter of subjective interpretation?

I’m still a bit scared to post or use the ocdb bot since the HF.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi @connecteconomy

As I wrote it was a mixture. I had the idea to show that photocontest to German steemians - to have fun and win something and than I overpromoted it with steemium - which is a good tool if you don’t act as stupid as I did.

Did all this on my travel back from Berlin in the train

Anyway, it happend, I learned, I try to teach other and paid my part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 64750.39
ETH 3148.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58