What The Fork Just Happened?

in #steem7 years ago

Is this Christmas or the end of the world?


zxzxzxzxz.JPG

Have your posts values gone up? Everyone on Steem Speak is raving about increased pending payments and increased potential voting payout. This is going to be an interesting week on Steemit.

Happy Hardforkmas!

Sort:  

I was ecstatic when I saw I have $100 upvotes.

However now I think it may be a temporary anomaly. I'm not sure my vote will really give out $100 at payout time.

Let see, it is definitely getting crazy!

$100 a pop? Damn!

When the dust settles, surely things won't be how they are right now.

Doesn't seem so logically! I can retire and comment on blogs for a living now?!

Yes, I was chuffed too but I hear it is still being adjusted. Fun stuff though! :)

Wow, my posts went up considerably

congrats!

It´s really amazing - Steem On! :)

Christmas is June!!!!! The hard fort is perfect for everyone:)

^^^UPVOTED^^^

I upvoted you because your title caught my attention saying wht the f just happened. LOL! gonna be see lots of raves reviews on hardfork this morning.

It's crazy watching this all unfold.

Yeah, it seems. My payouts went 3x. I am literally almost jizzing around I am so happy :-D

Yeah I'm jizzing around too.

lol

Haha, I do not need to worry about paying my room rent and bills now :-D Freaking awesome!!!

It seems that the distribution of rewards is considerably more fair for the new users and those not as big as whales. I see this as a good move that will do good for the community. Awesome!

Someone might have forgotten a divide by 4 logic somewhere in the code. Surely a bug, my posts/ curation cannot become worth four times their original value all of a sudden!

Happy Hardfork everyone.

I really just want people to like my photos, but #IGotForkedHard

No complaints, obviously; it's pretty amazing. I just hope this means that everyone shares and plays nicely now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43