Top 5 Songs About STEEM Price

in #steem8 years ago

As the STEEM price quickly approaches 1 CENT, here are 5 inspirational songs to remind you, there is no hope, only darkness.


Everybody Knows, Shit Is Fucked


Free Falling


I'm Going Down


Not Worth Shit


No Turning Back

Sort:  

I wonder how low it has to go before it's not worth it to sell large quantities. The same ones that got all the votes, hundreds for each post, are the same ones who are quitting now. They are the same ones who are selling for next to nothing. You know, .00025 really is nothing!
You may as well hold people.

Heh, you made me check! :P

Time to see who is really committed. I'm going down with the ship. I love this place and (most) everyone here.

Is there one of those number-singing ads for the suicide hotline? Might be useful for Steemians these days.

Oh well, still really looking forward to #SteemFuneral in Amsterdam in two weeks!

I miss those hilarious Steem song parodies someone was creating months ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61