Steem -Free Steem for greate post - Insteresting way of Cryptocurrencies usage

in #steem8 years ago

Good evening!

My name is Vladimir, I am web-developer, SEO and content author from Russia.

I see perspectives in digital currencies.

Steem have greate promotion position:

Main key in Search Engine Optimisation is Content:

Users writing post and getting free steems. It is like a job:

Authors writing + people reading -> authors holding -> price of steem is rising.

It is also my first experience. Sorry for my English. I am russian.


Every post in Steem network is increasing price:

It is 21st century. My grandmother knows what is Google. Every phone have search engine widget.

So:

1.People are googling some article.

2.People founds it on Steem network.

3.People are happy.

4.People knows about Steem.

5.Some of them are writing new articles.

Thank you for your time. Follow me and I'll follow you back.

My twitter: @radiotagil
Instagram: @insta.tagil

VK: vk.com/it007

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46