You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM BUSINESS DIRECTORY : Edition #1 [5 August 2021]

in #steem3 years ago

Doing a great job as always, thanks for the information, I will draw your attention to any business you did not capture.

Sort:  

Thank you. I see you have been visiting businesses. Have you got any actively on Steem now that should be added to the list?

I'm still in touch with some of them with mails and phone calls as a follow up hoping to get more on board soon. I gave you a mention on @massachussets post, they have enrolled Lumier Consult: a photography business on their campus with a lot of steemians already doing business with them. i have told him to enroll Lumier Consult and get it enlisted

I will soon add my business account and introduced to the community in order to get it listed by the end of today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67