You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts On 0.17 Proposals

in #steem8 years ago

Thanks for a nice summary overviewing the changes that are expected, and highlighting some of the current features. I have only been here a month, and thought that I understood the main workings of the site. I was surprised therefore to learn that there are rewards for commenting. I have always tried to comment on my reasons for upvoting, but in many cases this as consisted of a single sentence. Seems strange to reward someone for what is essentially a polite comment. From what I have seen most comments are along the lines of "nice post, I liked it a lot." We have bots voting, how long before automatic commenting appears.
.



ColdMonkey mines Gridcoin through generating voluntary BOINC computations for science...


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90