You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get People Interested in Joining Steem?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I don't know what it is, but your Dead Bird got me to click, and then click again! I have a feeling this will be popular! Nice! I like the bit about Twitter and centralization. I know first hand about getting blocked partially on Palnet, and I think they are just doing an experiment for the people that love to be coddled and protected in little bubbles! Like a safe zone for steem. Sometimes centralization can be good, but for the majority of us bloggers that like to "Go Over The Top" with our "Sick Humor", not so much! Over there you will be safe from me! Maybe that's good, maybe that's bad? I dunno yet?? You have seen this right:
This one is about ME!(below)

https://steemit.com/community/@nopal4u/nopal4u-guidelines-1-0

and this!

All The New Rules! Wow https://steemit.com/community/@minnowsupport/palnet-io-rules-and-guidelines

Seems like PAL may be run by a Dictator!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62