Oh yeah Bitch - 26 - cents that is - STEEM!😘

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

These will all be our STEEM “throwaway” accounts pretty soon at this rate!🧐

#WOWZA
037C808A-6A9A-421C-ADF2-7D7B671D2AEA.jpeg
The prophecy continues!

Keep flagging me, & I keep dropping the price of STEEM in my sleep! lol I’ve told you this how many times now?????? It’s all good, I don’t mind any of it!

Oh yeah, wait a sec it is up half a penny from 25 cents, must be moon time again hua? Well the thing is boys and girls, It’s down big in bitcoin terms, and that’s all I really care about! So yeah, STEEM is down big today, while I’m up 4+% - All in a #summernightsdream!

Sort:  

@coininstant,
Bro you complained you can't earn STEEM, PAL, LEO, WEEDS due to people who bully you. But now you can earn
$trendotoken by a simple comment

Cheers~

Congratulations @coininstant, Your post has been trended by @theguruasia!
You’ve got 8 & @theguruasia got 2 TRDO!


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @swapsteem & @ali-h

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67