I just bought a 100 Steem!!

in #steem7 years ago

I waited and bought at the low on Poloneix, well it's about 95 cent now. Im gonna plan to purchase steem , until it goes to a million . Lmao, I am heavily invested into 3 different coins, and was lookin for a fourth coin to put my money in. I decided to stick with Steem as my less expensive coin to invest in. Lets see if I can get up to a real nest egg.

I really like this story telling, it's way better than chatting in a troll box. Waste of time. I feel that all members here have a positive outlook and I really enjoy knowing that we can do more positive things in out lives, then just bullshitting.

I notice on my first post , I had replies, so I appreciated it, and clicked follow, on the members post. I think , I did it right??

Hey question?? I need a hard wallet for my Steem coins, right now, my Steem is parked at Poloneix, which I dont feel comfortable leaving it there!! Is there a good wallet I can download? Thanks and Aloha ! Al

Sort:  

Steem is the future. In Steem we trust ;)

Thanks for the reply.Means alot to me! Following you

sawasdee @coffeedrinker

thanks for sharing this post i was alos looking for curency to buy
but can you give some detaisl please like where did you bought them
wich plateform do you using i am still sceptical about wallet and stuff , its really a lot of informations to learn in a small time
i am looking to a wallet with paypal linked i not found any if you have som rcan recomend i be glad to have a look

Well, what I did was transfered some litecoin from my hard wallet to poloneix, and exchanged it to Steem. I currently have it on poloneix, and trying to figure out where I can park my steem other than poloneix, so im studying my steem wallet on how to transfer it to my steem wallet. It's kinda confusing lol Thanks Al

yes @coffeedrinker51
i am confused too i have kraken wallet and greenadress wallet
i will see it depend on the bank ,i think they take of the ability to go through poloniex or did not undertsand anything
me id like to go on paypal

7/4/17 I no longer have Dash, I converted into steem and transfered it here on Steemit wallet. I now have a ton of litecoin, and now building up my steem. What I'm doing is I have equal amounts of coins on exodusa,d everytime I take profits , I transfer it to steemit wallet.
IT WORKS FOR ME! ALOHA AL

Just out of interest, since this confuses me a little, is it best to keep it as STEEM in the Wallet here or should you always Power up? Will the price ratio always be the same - i.e. can you Power down back into STEEM at the same rate or does that fluctuate? If you want to hold the currency itself as the investment, should you always keep it as such? #confused :)

Hey Andy what i learned is that it's better to leave it in Steempower, which will give you a stronger curator fee, as i call it. If you have it in Steem power, it doesn't fluctuates. If you leave it in steem, i think it does fluctuate. If you know scrooger, follow him, and ask him!! He is one of the best Steemer to follow and get answers! upvoted Aloha Al in the mean time click on my user wallet to see what i mean. Or go to steemnow.com --enter your username and you will yours!!! Aloha Al

OK cheers. Yes, I follow Scrooger - I'll look through his back posts as I'm sure the answer is explained simply enough there somewhere. Actually, that's what I've pretty much been doing - going through old posts of people I follow, learning something about them as well as what they're writing about.

I've also learned not to up vote any more today, including your reply - as I'm down at 89% so I'll save it up for tomorrow ;) Edit: actually, I misread that - I thought it was 79% so I've still some useful power left today.

it will be powered up at 20% a day so it will take you about 5 days to get up to 80%.. so remember when you over 80% do only 4 post a day and comment upvote or resteem about 6 other posts That way you will stay above 80%. resteem cost nothin

Good job you are investing now - it's going to the moon!

Awww thanks a lot! Yup moon it is!! Following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75