You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: DDoS Attacks - Take it as a compliment

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks for some inspiring words just when I wasn't feeling too great about a lost post last night and not being able to post or comment today at steemit.com.
I'm responding through an other avenue. And yes the future looks bright even with the unwanted attention LOL
Better deal with it now, than when millions more are getting frustrated :-)
Finances forced a power down, so the price of steem hurts too, maybe it will rise before I need to sell ?
Cheers

Sort:  

Yes I agree - although DDoS attacks are hard to fight, hopefully 'they' will get bored soon.

Bad timing to sell now, but needs must. I am hoping to buy tomorrow.

that's for sure, If I had the funds I would be buying like crazy right now. I'll have my work permit soon enough :-)

It's leapt like a frog over a dollar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43