You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMPORTANT: I have found a major VULNERABILITY in STEEM!

in #steem7 years ago

well its been 2 hours after I posted and the (media)attention has been overwhelming.. why do I get the feeling only the whales get any piece of the pie? You know, the guys who already had a following on youtube and asked their followers to sign up here as well.

Sort:  

I have tried to spread the word... I Resteemit.... But I don't have real followers.... No one read it... sorry..

its ok my friend, why make a fuzz about steam right? Lets all buy the upvote bot from this thread https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1990048.0 and become super rich instead. Because clearly nobody gives a shit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62