You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Money on Steem

in #steem6 years ago

And that's why you seem to be making tons of Steem yes @maxhodl. Hope that's working mate.

"Money makes money" is the current Steem formula. One could be writing crap but because they have so much Steem, everyone wants a piece of that.

But I'll stay true to making content that can last forever. Cheers mate

Sort:  

I time travelled back from the future and found this version of Steem to be absolutely hilarious....!

Stay true and HODL on @coachmellow!! Cheers 🤪

@maxhodl haha future time-travellers make me giggle. Also, take me with you. I've traveled everywhere execpt to the future

I'm still looking for my DeLorean..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54