You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THIS IS A CALL FOR HELP!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Hey Bro,
I'll send ya what I got in steem. It ain't much. Did you think about a gofundme page? I don't even know it you can use the steem, but I won't be using it, I know that much :).
Let me know if you get a fund me page up and running..

Chris

Sort:  

Dude thank you so much i actually do know a way i can use the steem and it might be helpful if i can aquire enough of it. No i honestly havent thought about a gofund me page i tried once before and honestly couldnt raise a single cent and i promoted the hell out of it too it was when i was going ti court for my son i started a go fund me for an attorney. My networking is a little better here and there are alot of generous people. Not to mentiin this is kind of the only social media i use anymore.

Thank you chris from the bottom of my heart for your generousity, words cant express

Check email - give the fam hugs. You will be alright.

It's there. Good Luck man.

Thank you brother

Do you have a PayPal acct?

Yes sir i do
[email protected]

Would you accept other cryptos, too?

Check your email bro @skinnythames

Thank you so much man. I saw that email and i damn near shit a brick i fell asleep for a little bit and i have to say im pretty blown away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66