You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indicators of Vested Success

in #steem5 years ago

I’m excited for the future. I played it conservatively when necessary and aggressive when I could. I’ve made my initial investment back and am sitting well on a decent 3,500 SP. I wouldn’t mind grabbing more Steem but I’m trying to see what the fall does to the price of crypto. Hoping bitcoin comes down to a better level to make another buying season possible for me. For me it’s just fun chatting with folks here, learning things when I can and seeing what goes down.

Sort:  

For me it’s just fun chatting with folks here, learning things when I can and seeing what goes down.

For those that are just looking to maximize, they miss this part of it and with no connection to the community, it isn't much of an experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68