You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Trust VS Steem Utility

in #steem5 years ago

I’m on the fence of powering up more Steem or not. I don’t want to put all my eggs in one basket but I also want to take advantage of seemingly rock bottom prices.
I’m not entirely sold on bitcoin. I’ve bought a small amount over time less than .3 coin. I see the price continuing to fall though, not sure where it will go to recover.

Sort:  

I know what you mean. Honestly every coin is a steal deal right now. No reason to risk it all on Steem. The main ones I'm eyeing right now are Ethereum, Maker, Binance, and Tron.

I’m going to nab a little bit of Ethereum but some of the others I don’t know enough about to try right now. I’m trying not to spend too much money too quickly so I can gauge how I feel the market fluctuating. Don’t want to lose my shirt like those knee jerk investors did early this year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62