You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate it

in #steem5 years ago

The HF introduced the curve where votes that didn't bring posts up to 20 Steem payout would get an exponential penalty the lower the rewards were the bigger the tax.

What the hell, I didn’t hear about this until now. So those of us that don’t get noticed by massive accounts get our reward further decimated? What a load of crap. I’ve had several posts only worth 1$ and now I hear I’m penalized because of that? What’s the ‘tax’ on the post? I get combatting circle jerks but this is crazy, we want to attract people over here but that will hopefully be modified now that the bid bot culture has been largely stopped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64