You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF21/HF22: Back in the Game! Let's Take Steem to the Next Level?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hello, I do not know you but was just downvoted by you for my Splinterlands post. This was my first downvote and it is a sad time. I have been here on the Steem blockchain for over 2 years now. I was doing a video at the time of this and showed myself paying DEC I earned and bought as well to use the upvote bot . People ask me all the time so I make videos to help them. I used my 4,636 DEC to upvote with the Steemmonsters upvote post. Dtube already upvoted it and the post was at $8.00 then before the vote. I just came to make another video for Splinterlands to show what I made from it and I made nothing. It was still $8. I have officially received my first downvote and do not know why. I make $9 an hour here in Richmond, VA USA taking care of my 23 year old severely disabled son, Adil. He cannot walk or talk. I am not rich at all. Quite the opposite so I try to make money at Splinterlands- AKA Steem Monsters on the STEEM blockchain. I am home with him so I have the time and am happy making any profit, even if it is just $50 or $100, etc. I can send it to my bank and use it if needed. Can you please look at this again and hopefully you will be able to remove your downvotes so I can have my little $9 or $10 back I earned. Thank you.
Chris Love
This is my son Adil borrowing my Steemit shirt
IMG_7523.JPG

I was showing him Splinterlands- AKA Steem Monsters

IMG_0013.JPG

Myself & Adil
IMG_4277.JPG

Sort:  

Sorry, but please refrain from supporting vote trading activities as it undermines Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05