You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Tutorial] [Mining] Get rich the old fashioned way!

in #steem8 years ago

If i have multiple witnesses/miners, does that mean i will have to watch or login to multiple steemit accounts? How do i ensure all the steem power/vests/steem i mine goes into my primary account and not into separate steemit accounts like miner1, miner2, miner3 if my main account is miner?

Sort:  

I configed denverliu and denverliu2 (miner and witness), after it found a pow waitting in queue, than return nothing to denverliu, 2 times. Where did the mined properties go?

Im slowly getting the hang of it... Any POW rewards you find with denverliu will go to @denverliu and any POW rewards you find with denverliu2 will go to @denverliu2. You will end up having multiple accounts. Also - you wont get the rewards until the miner is done mining the block. https://steemd.com/@denverliu

They were in the Steemd queue list, but didn't reflect in my wallet. Now that the 2 POW rewards are disappeared.

May I know if I have multiple machine instances, how to config for each ?

Im not sure I understand what you mean.

You just need to login to the different miners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50