You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want To Know You Better and Share My Steem

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Senouci, I am Algerian, but I live in Russia for more than 8 years, I am on steemit for more than 1 year, on dtube the second month. The thing I am doing is creating a new community that support all dtubers, the project is @dcooperation.

I've done a few interviews with dtubers and I have a discord channel as well, I will be very happy to be a friend of such interesting person. We need powerful people in our community. My skill is to create community, my skill is internet marketing, my skill is to come up with great ideas. ☺

I will not tell you all the details of my life, because it's private, but I can tell you that living for 33 years, I have a big experience to motivate people, because I had a bit hard life and a lot of things happened in it. You are young and full of energy and I like that you are a partner of @jerrybanfield , he is a powerful guy as well.

If you want please let me know and let's make a collaboration together, I like your videos and the ideas that you spread, I am trying to choose the most interesting dtubers to interview, plus I have more than 4500 followers, maybe be you will be interested to be promoted to them. ☺ ( Most people I've invited to steemit and most of them are new, so they need your motivation and inspiration as well. )

Sort:  

wow that's cool,I am looking forward to learn from you and I am so enthusiastic to learn about audience building and internet marketing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50