Green cryptocurrency day ☺ Every coin is going up ↑↑↑steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

After a long red week, the worst days of bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, a sun rise has started :

J67e2YQ.jpg

Almost all 15 cryptocurrencies are going up even steem ☺ :

green day.jpg

So don't worry, everything will be very well 😊.

steemimg.jpg

Be calm & Follow @Clixmoney 😇

Sort:  

great day to be holding crypto ^_^

Great 8 years :D

let's hold so, and trust in it, I feel much better now ☺

Seems like yesterday's jumpscare passed over quickly enough. Glad to see Zcash is going so strong as I am currently mining it. Have fun out there and good luck with future posts!

own equipment or cloud mining?

thanks I am happy also for bitcoin & ethereum because I have some on my wallets ☺

haha we should have a picture of the fiat currency going down :)

yeah that will be funny ☺

Great! Those who sold in panic yesterday and the day before will regret it :) Probably buying in again right now. Never sell.

I almost sold 0.07 bitcoin yesterday, just didn't find a buyer, thanks god I didn't find it ☺

Hehe, good for you :)

Pity i couldn't have bought right at the low point, oh well.

I didn't have money to buy, but I wanted that so much, late !

We buy when we can.

TOGETHER we stand,
TOGETHER we fall,
TOGETHER we win,
and winners take ALL.

well said ! thanks ☺

So happy I did a lot of buying yesterday! Have a great weekend everyone!

you are lucky, I am happy for you ☺

Sometimes it needs to drop, to allow people to buy some!!
I am glad it did, i am hoping no one sold it on a low.

Yeah good stuff

I invest in cloud mining at the minute its better than doing it myself check it out yourself http://bit.ly/2sY44Vg
use the code for a secret discount 5ZEQWb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55