You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Account Gift Certificates Idea

in #steem6 years ago

Hey @andybets i just want to thank you for the tools you have put together which i have bookmarked on my laptop. i joined as a saxophonist /marketer very new still so im still getting my head around everything but inviting a lot of people . I am going sound dumb asking this but here goes im here to learn but is it only knew people that can take advantage of this gift certificate and would I be able to use this for the new people I introduce. Making my list of the big whales I need to learn from so anything I can learn from you so i can share it on would be really good of you thanks again :)

Sort:  

What is the concept behind it. Looking to speak about it soon.

Its an idea at the moment bro but a good one :)

Hi man, this is just an idea at this stage, not something that we can actually do on Steemit currently. If somebody did implement it, then yes, it would be used to get other people on to the platform. Just for info, whales are users with lots of Steem Power, so I'm certainly not a whale! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72