You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Launch a Steem Power Backed Smart Media Token!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

WOW this is not easy to understand, I have delegated 2,002.147 STEEM to you and decided not to withdraw it. What happens now? What are the steps @jerrybanfield I need to take if I continue my delegation?

I read I need 2 more accounts to do this and that and then that and do this for that and this again and I will get that if I have done this for that.

CONFUSED @jerrybanfield

Sorry @jerrybanfield I need help :) to understand this. Can I still get my delegation back if I continue because you say there is no refund once I sign in? What are the benefits if I stay?

( COPIED FROM YOUR POST >For example, a delegation of 1,000 Steem power to @jerrybanfield will return either a daily vote of about 10,000 Steem power on one post a day or 300 JBC a month which will be able to be sold as soon as the SMT exchange is up.<)

ok so 2000 Steem will give me 600 steem a month?

Pls reply

Sort:  

@jerrybanfield pls answer my post

You'll be lucky to get a reply that makes any sense. I'd cancel your delegation if i was you. Research into groups/individuals that actually provide value to the platform and delegate to them instead if you actually want to improve this platform (and therefore build on your investment). None of this pie in the sky stuff if guaranteed at all, plus it just doesnt add up. SMTs could be a long way off still. Please read through the other posts in here from people who actually know what they are talking about and protect your investment.

Thx I took your advise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86