You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @steemchiller Appreciation - Thank You For Creating, Continually Updating & Adding New Features to SteemWorld!

in #steem6 years ago

Yeah I keep on checking steemworld time and again to know my vests and when I will be minnow :D....
they keep the track of every possible thing :D

Sort:  

Very soon my friend. You are on the right track!

I need 50 more SP then I will be a Minnow :D :D :D

I will make you a minnow today and delegate that 50 SP :D

O brother Thank U SO Much :D :D :D for the delegation :D You Rock \m/ I will Shoot you with my DSLR :D if you ever come to India :D

Np, glad to help someone who is obviously putting in work into his creations and wants to grow.

Best of luck on your Steem journey brotha!

You rock 🤩🤩🤩

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83