Quick Note from clayop

in #steem7 years ago
  1. I removed my witness votes from who haven't updated to v0.16.0 yet. We still have 18 hours to go but I think we already had enough time.

  2. I will power down after the hardfork. But this is not for withdraw funds. I will immediately power up to my sub-account so that my witness node does not hold big amount of money.

  3. I suspended SBD conversion (but still buying SBD) for a while. After the hardfork, I will re-run it again (half conversion period, yay!)

Best,
clayop

Sort:  

You can setup a power down route that will perform those actions automatically for you. That way people can see exactly what is going on and you don't have to manage it every week.

Cool. I didn't notice this new command set_withdraw_vesting_route. I will use it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94