Noteefi (Steem Notification Bot) Beta Launch

in #steem8 years ago

If you are using Telegram, you can get notified posts, comments, and votes in real-time.

Features

  • Easy-to-use buttons
  • Monitoring posts and comments of accounts and up/down votes on them
  • Monitoring new posts in categories
  • Multiple account/category monitoring (up to 5)

Try Noteefi

(If you think this service is useful, please vote for clayop)

Sort:  

I'm trying to work out how to disable noteefi or just edit my notification preferences. I set it up so long ago and don't remember where

in telegram plus - just open bots tab - long press the bot - delete and stop

Thanks for using! :)

Cool, hello bot :). Not very talkative yet however. Is there a manual or an online help somewhere?
"Please choose your option": what are the options?

Thanks!

Can't you see any popup buttons? Is your telegram up-to-date?

Actually it was not up to date, but now that it is, and that I have tested a default demonstration bot, I know what to expect and I still cannot see any buttons with Noteefi.

Ahah, testing and I received the notation on your last message, perfect :). Thanks!

Adding /help now :)

Refactoring now... comment test

Such a awesome bot!

It stopped noteefiing me. Is it down?

Here is an Archive of Cryptocurrency App building Code on Github for anyone creating a Steemit app
https://steemit.com/steem/@marsresident/github-cryptocurrency-app-creation-archive

Did it stop responding on Telegram today?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48