Sort:  

Enters 10 puns into the pun contest without reading the theme to see if any would win, no pun in ten did.

Haha! Missed reading this. I thought you wouldn't know.

Hope you aren't a PUNisher! :)

I'm more worried about them being PUNctual by the 7 day guideline. :P

HAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!! you just won your own freakin contest right dere and you are not even being a Dix about it either!

Now Now
Dix like @clayboyn are not easy to CUM by!

Meow it would seem that I am feline a disturbance in the puntinuum @barrydutton. @breezin was channeling her pun powers to strike out and bowl us over while we were caught off guard. The force is stronger than the coffee that I'm draining into myself. Engage with a ring of cautiousness, or perhaps a really large diamond.

Oh my goodness would you like some cheese with your WHINE?

I prefer cheesy puns that make people whine at how cringey they are lol.

but all my puns that goes well with cheezy is OriGONEo

lmfao I love this one, I hadn't heard it before.

Screwing in an elevator is wrong on so many levels.
@clayboyn hee hee

Did you know that without nipples boobs would be point less? LOL

Scandalous LOL!

Insert Breakfast Club scene about the pristine girl comments lol!!

Puns are so Immature, but I do love the smell of adolESSESNCE first thing in the morning!

Essesentence nearly too!

hahahahaha

Did you hear about the guy who got hit in the head with a can of soda? He was lucky it was a soft drink.

Did you hear about that European navy that had a birthday? Scand[al]inavia...

In your close to the crackers post, your hair looked like it might be graying.

I think it makes you look more extinguished.

At least birthday cakes have candles so this one works as a birthday pun.

Did you know William Tell and his family were avid bowlers? It's true. But, unfortunately, a fire destroyed all the league records, so we'll never know for whom the Tells bowled.

FOR WHOM THE TELLS BOWLED

Telling someone who's spouse has died of a heart attack, "You must be broken hearted!"

Well, it is sought of related, cause if you have too many Birthday's you will have a heart attack :-D

I did say the worst puns you could come up with, so I'll allow it.

Birth-Daze Happiness cums from Ha penis...go fig-your you god to blow all the ken-dolls and make a wis-h. Birthday love is where the Pen-Is..the math to sine the card, weather you like it or not, the ken-dolls are steem'n hot. Add-Diction to blowing all the ken-dolls is a madder of per sun presents.

That took some effort!

lolol in-deed it did...you mean blowing all the ken-dolls rite?

I thought that was just a hobby, I meant typing all of that out!

Loading...

Birthdays are great fun, but I heard too many can kill you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87