You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The stake of the first article worth $ 1

in #steem7 years ago

I've been here for about year and haven't earned a dollar for a post yet....but maybe that's only because I hadn't read this blog post yet so my self-eSTEEM was low....good motivational post here....deserves my upvote.

Sort:  

if youve been here for a year anhavent earned a dollar per post somethings wrong...start psting higher quality, reach out for friends, comment on whales posts, u probly dont post enough either, or comment enough, i mean u dont even have a profile picture that really hurts you, people see no profile and assume u just dont care and wont even read ur stuff !

Enter the followers section and click follow for 1000 people. Then you'll see something amazing. Starting tomorrow, you'll have 20-50 new folowers every day. You can continue to do this every day. Over time, your articles will be seen by thousands of people. This will also increase the bulk of your articles. Statistically, your followers will vote for you between 3 and 5% per item. Please write to me in a few days and confirm to me if I was right. We are a community here, we help each other!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52