You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter Two: My "Journey" and the Pay It Forward Community

in #steem6 years ago

I'm so glad that you finally realized how cool are steemcommunity and pifc 😉 for me pifc come first because it plays the biggest role in my account growth and with "my chatty" habits then I took a chance to join the engagement league after gorgeous people encouraging me through their comments and then.. here I am, 5 months older tgan your account and still struggling though it's not that hard anymore.

Your post here, just like the same voice in my head that I can't write it up clearly in english 😊 but I'm so grateful and really know how the care of others could mean a help to ourself. Thanks for sharing and wish that I could read your entry every week too👍

Sort:  

Up before 🌄 (here) @cicisaja. Thank you for adding value to this post. And for your kind words of encouragement!

"... you finally realized ..."

Yes, as mentioned in my writing, I maybe slow, but I eventually "get it" ... 😊

"... for me pifc come first because it plays the biggest role in my account growth and with "my chatty" habits then I took a chance to join the engagement league after gorgeous people encouraging me through their comments ..."

Well, I would say, from "watching you" over time, you are always contributing upbeat, positive words to others, wherever you go "in here" @cicisaja. Both of these communities are encouraging sources of some help from others, but the heart of the content you create comes from inside you.

"Your post here, just like the same voice in my head that I can't write it up clearly in english ..."

I can't speak for others, but I admire the effort you put in to communicate in a language which is not your native language. From my perspective, you make yourself understood and that is what counts. I've shared above, for example, the impression I am left with, upon reading what you have written.

I would imagine you have already thought of this, but no matter what we do, if we keep putting in the time and effort, we get better at it. So, day by day, you put in the effort and your communication in English, or any language, will just get better and better!

Until we "meet" again, all the best to you @cicisaja for a better tomorrow!

What a comment @roleerob 😉 you amazed me again 😉 I'll see you again .. soon. You've submitted your entry for this week and I'll take my chance to roaming around the featured bloggers while my VP is still "good". 👋

Happy to do it @cicisaja. Why did I take the time? I am investing in you and your great attitude! 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53