You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest 3: A few thoughts on the presentations

in #steem5 years ago

Having so many different teams working on finding new ways to present and manipulate the Steem blockchain is only a good thing for the investors, curators, content creators, and anyone else invested here.

I like this.. Hahahahaha, So @abh12345
you've answer all my questions before, too bad that the new surfer not working for 32bits computer and I'm struggling with its slow old version, but there's so many optional apps though and I missed that @hr1 0,02% on my post after the HF20.. hehehehe

thanks for the wrap up and we need to wait for other explanation about SMT's .. funny that the price of steem is somewhere unreachable for a poor users like me, LOL. No Steemit Shirt this time?

Sort:  

The STEEM price could become reachable soon if it's not careful! 🙈

A Steem shirt and a @dstors shirt for me - not many of those in circulation :D I missed out on the steemmonsters and utopian-io ones sadly!

I missed out on the steemmonsters and utopian-io ones sadly!

that's really sad because you love them both.. well, will wait for the next post then, maybe on the roadtosteemfest4? hehehe

Yes I know, missed out there!

Next post will be Utopian :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98