Keep on posting! Keep on earning! Keep on stacking Steem! Listing on Huobi

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-04-19 at 6.41.32 PM copy.png

All I have to say is Keep on posting! Keep on earning! Keep on stacking Steem!

Huobi announced today that they will list Steem! I advised you to Keep on posting! Keep on earning! Keep on stacking Steem!


Website:

https://www.huobi.pro/

As you can see at the time of posting this the price of steem: $3.75 USD (12.91%)

All I have to say is Keep on posting! Keep on earning! Keep on stacking Steem!

Sort:  

Very great news!!!
Steeming steem!!! To the moon

Same here, keeping on posting and pray it yield more rewards

It's really a fantastic news last time it was binance, and now it's huboi, I guess steem is really taking time to settle real big, in fact i think in the next two years it will have more listing

I think i need to start posting for earnings since the price is going up.

I've been a bit relunctant to post because of the low price of steem. This is good news!

I'll keep posting regardless of the price of STEEM!

Excellent news!

The platform keeps growing. I hope to see SBD hit $25 american, that would be amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87