Keep on posting! Keep on earning! Keep on stacking Steem!

in #steem6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-04-19 at 6.41.32 PM copy.png

All I have to say is Keep on posting! Keep on earning! Keep on stacking Steem!

Sort:  

I got a good feeling about STEEM hitting $10 sometime in the coming months. Definitely worth stacking as our votes will go up and we all benefit.

I have a feeling it will hit over $15 maybe even $15 : ) just keep on doing what this post says and you'll be winning.

Good news for everyone.Thank you for shearing this information.

Oh it definitely will, at some point. Hopefully that becomes the average or constant price as well. Getting to the point where I don't have to work and can post a lot more on Steemit is the dream. :)

mmm. Well this is possible. We just need patience and more effort. I see steem the number crypto in coming years

Wow, this is the best news this morning, all we need to do is to keep being hopeful for the best.

Also keep busting our butts off and follow what this post says.

Sure! I never gave, i still made sure i post daily.

Yesss... Let us do it.

As we head back to 3 and then on to 5....all aboard.

yeah we doing our best

I've got a good feeling for a few days. But now the injury is coming in the vote. There is nothing that is available in the vote. I must come forward to increase our votes and we can all benefit stacking.

DQmfYaNMdNvvX8M36W4BaWY52JBtStHc7mQFCbFRaRAc7NH_1680x8400.jpeg

It looks just like the November spike really can we break the $8 grand price that STEEM got when it spiked, I guess this are really happy times my friend

this is good info for me @chronocrypto, yes, why not, I always post 1 to 4 pots a day, and always try my best to progress steemit, you are one of the best sources of information.

All aboard the steem train!

Hi,
I am new here pls suggest me how can I earn and stach here???
Thanks

Post interesting stuff. Make good comments. Like and resteem good posts from other people. Find people you can talk to eg from your own country or people with the same interests, hobbies etc.

Consistency is the key. Get on here daily and allocate 5 min of you FB time and Blog Blog Blog, read posts like this and upvote and comment. Lets build a community together!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97