You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You want to be blogger ...............than blog !

in #steem7 years ago

Hai there @patelincho ..i really like what you write..
I stumble upon steemit by accident actually..at first,i really dont know what im doing and what steemit was...took me a while to figure it out..and to be honest...i never read others article or post ...i just upvoted and resteem hope to have some pay out..haha...funny..
Im not much a writer,bloger actually and even writing this comment take me quite a time..cause if i write in my language...no body will understand..
But now..i always take time to read their post..and hopefully i gain something valueable along the way..and make improvement..

P/S 38 minute for this comment...haha

Sort:  

Tell me about , my english is bad ........! Thak you for the efort you did on this !

Thank you too to you also

I think you guys are awesome for writing in English @patelincho . I really appreciate it. My Dutch husband speaks English to me and I haven't learned much Dutch (although I can talk to our doggies in it). So here's a THANK YOU from someone who just happened to be born in the UK and is embarrassed by her lack of linguistic ability and sometimes a little ashamed to see others have to struggle and learn it (makes you guys much cleverer, tho).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67