You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem News : Before it relaunches, where are we now with these projects...

in #steem4 years ago

I highly recommend you create a Steem-based website for #SteemNews on @engrave using your @pennsif account.

It would be a great brand and you could post #SteemNews there on the @engrave website and then post your personal posts on @steemit and they wouldn't get mixed up.

Having an official news site for #steem would be good for the price IMO.

Sort:  

If it gets a good reception I'll bring that idea back on the agenda.

Ah okay @pennsif.

I am actually hoping #SteemNews can be your livelihood someday since we need someone good at handling the news like you.

In the future, you can probably charge for Featured content on a #SteemNews website, but only after things really pick up again.

I will have news to share soon since some of the developers in our @steem-ph group and I will be launching a new Steem-based DAPP soon.

Your coverage of it would be great and not just for me but for everyone. I think there are many projects that will launch in 2020 on Steem and a standard #SteemNews website and the posts on your @pennsif account would help!

Thanks Chris. I will look out for news on your new dapp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90