Sort:  

Will these meetups be every week?

Yes, unless there is a cancellation of the meetup.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/steem_ph

Facebook | Group Chat: http://steem.ph

And one of our leading members, @nathansenn is an experienced blockchain developer. He will be present there tomorrow and was present in the last meetup.

Hope the meetup went well.

I have added your regular meetups to the Calendar now - let me know if any details need changing...

Thank you @pennsif 😀

P.S. It might help if you hyperlink to the @steem_ph account on Twitter, like this @steem_ph 👍

I also own the domain name:

  1. Steem.International

We can use it to calender all of the Steem meetups around the world if you want, and you can register the social media profiles for it on social media via Facebook, Twitter, etc.

I am planning on eventually making it the mother site for all of my Steem-based sites but I want to partner with someone else for it - My main focus will be Steem.ph.

Let me know if you think this is a good idea as I am a big believer in synergy, cross promotion and teamwork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67