You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem "Downvote" Explorer

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hi @emrebeyler,

Thank you for thinking about making this software open-source.

I have been waiting for the right software so that I could create @downvote.xyz on Downvote.xyz.

My original idea was to make an inverse of Steemit in some ways, or at least a downvote trail to combat spam and bidbots.

If you like the name 'Downvote XYZ' meaning to downvote 'something' we can work together on it, but if you aren't interested in helping me, I can still set you as a beneficiary based on your open-source contributions.


P.S. The big task I'll be doing this month is setting up a Steem-based DAPP for the Philippines on Steem.ph, @nathansenn already agreed to develop it for us 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67