How I bought 90 Steems with Circle and earn 5$.

in #steem8 years ago

Circle is new platform to transfer money (EUR, USD, BTC) linked with a sms from your mobile or your PC.

  1. Open a Circle account
    https://www.circle.com/invite/8VTAGJ
    (If you use this promotional code and transfer 25 $ to your steemit account, we will both earn 5$ :) )
  2. Add a credit card
    (Circle will validate your credit card by buying 5 $)
  3. Buy 0,044 btc (~25 €)
    (Congratulations, you now own a bitcoin wallet)
  4. Go to your steemit wallet

  1. Click on Buy Steem or Steem Power

  2. Choose Steem

  3. Copy your bitcoin address for the transaction proposed by Steemit

  4. Go to your Circle account

  5. Click on Send money

  6. Paste the Steemit bitcoin address into the receiver address

  7. Fill up the right amount ( ex : 0.042 ) of btc to buy Steem

  8. Click on Send the money

Done !

You own 90 Steems !

My LinkedIn subscription cost 26 $ per month.
I had much more fun on Steemit last month than on LinkedIn, so it is fair to support Steemit and to invest 25$ into Steem.
I will convert my Steems in SBD.
SBD account has a 10 % interest.

I will probably shift my LikedIn subscription to Steemit in a near future.
You have a new Circle account,
you earn 5$

Congratulations !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43