You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SteemTV #1: A glance at the background

in #steem2 years ago

What a great idea, what an effort! You are truly very creative... 🥰

Okay, the reflective lenses are a bit distracting (is that the new "Anti Blue Ray Glasses" yet?), otherwise I have nothing at all wrong with the quality of your video. The sound is also fine for me. Hey, you're not a pro - give yourself time for development and everything can only get better!

Good luck and success (which means lots of viewers...) - you deserve both!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this encouraging comment !

Yes, the glass is a for Anti-Blue Ray, and It is actually distracting. I feel more comfortable using it on screen.

Thank you for appreciating my little effort.

I am not a PRO, I am just learning and trying . I hope to do much better in my video editing in the future. The background Music is somehow a little bit loud, I will give attention to this in my next video. It's a new skill for the year.

Good luck and success (which means lots of viewers...) - you deserve both!

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37