You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time For A Minnow Uprising: Overwhelm The System

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

If people on my steemauto join this and churn out 4 shit posts a day (which is most likely what they will be if you're going for quantity), I will be removing them for the duration of the challenge and not upvoting anything. I doubt I'm the only one who would do this.

Sort:  

If the challenge was to write 10 insightful, uplifting, supportive comments on minnow posts each day for July, that would do wonders.

Can’t we turn this into a challenge for extra motivation??

That would be better Matt. And a lot easier to do compared to spamming the block with low quality content. Plus it wouldn't interfere with steemauto.

I too love the idea of genuine comments as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44