Sort:  

Thank you!

When is Choogirl coming to an Adelaide meet? it is the largest in Aus afterall - maybe that should be on our strategy agenda :)

A) I don't live in Australia Nigel, so I can't just come to a meet-up.
B) The Blue Mountains Christmas party looks set to suck up all my Australia travel money at this point, so Adelaide is looking less and less likely in December I'm afraid.

psst I know that, just being cheeky

I hope the xmas party rocks, perhaps next year it will be in Adelaide, so our favorite AUS recruiter joins us :)

I think it should be in Adelaide this year, but it's not.

Doh! Matt isn't flying the flag high enough for us.. always next year :)

Remind me at the meet, Nigel. We'll throw it open and see what everyone thinks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32