I present you https://thethousandethhomepage.com, buy pixel for advertising with ether!

in #steem7 years ago

So here is my short story.

I though it would be an interesting idea to launch this website, which is a replication of milliondollarhomepage. First it uses Ether as a currency and it would serve as mean of advertising ether for people who are not into crypto universe(in the case it will be covered by major news outlets).

Second I am searching ways to pay my debt and also if possible quit my job to focus on my master and later PHD. For this part 15% of the sum would be enough. Another 20% I would use to buy an apartment and 10-15% I would keep as a reserve fund.

I chose 1000 because is a round sum not too big but also nut too small. It sounds well. I do not need all the money as explained above, so in case I would really gather all the sum I will donate the rest, probably to cancer research and ALS.

The website is https://thethousandethhomepage.com. Anyone can make an account and choose the place where he/she wants to advertise. Everything is automated and uses CoinPayments as Payment gateway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51