You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Completed the Challenge!

in #steem5 years ago

@culgin, Good to know about this challenge and in my opinion when we challenge ourselves we can understand what we want, so in my opinion you like to write your pieces when something inspires you and inspiration is vital and our work should give us joy and not stress.

And in my case, i am a Full Time Steemian and I've continously posted for more than one and half year, just missing 10 to 15 days in this duration.

Have a great time ahead.

Sort:  

Wow.. that's amazing. Being a full time Steemian must be tough

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it's super tough, and some can see me as fool but for me this journey is Awakening. Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50