You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help! Why is it so hard to recruit new active users to Steemit!

in #steem7 years ago

this also happened to me , when my friend @ogochukwu was convincing me to join steemit, it took him to get me to join. its all about capturing them to show their talents here and assure them ,that they wont regret it . he told me to give it my time and that i wont regret now am seeing the fun and meeting new people , the most important is educting my self here on steem about crypto currency its bee great throughout my stay here.

Sort:  

That's great your friend was able to recruit you. I think all I can do it continue to sing the praises of steemit and hope they decide to continue.

yeah yeah i think you can do a better job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59084.94
ETH 3240.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32